I love hearing back from my clients!

Custom Paper Works reviews and testimonials received via email from previous clients.
You can see more reviews on Wedding Wire, Wedding Channel and Best Destination Wedding as well.

9/10/2014“We received the invitations and they are BEAUTIFUL! Thank you much for your hard work. We really are excited to begin sending the invitations out!” -Shannon & Dominic, July 2015 Wedding in Castries, St. Lucia.

9/9/2014“The invitations are simply BEAUTIFUL!! Our Family and friends are in awwwwe! We can’t thank you enough. Thank you, Kate for the magic you create.” … “You have done it again. We love the thank you cards and so do our family and friends! Thank you again they are simply beautiful!” -Kisha and Craig, April 2014 Wedding in Antigua.

1/6/2014“I wanted to thank you for all of your hard work. We received the invites, and sent them out with out any hassle. They looked amazing! I can’t thank you enough. They were more beautiful than I ever thought they could be. Thank you so much again for everything! I will definitely pass on your name!” -Cara and Ian, April 2014 Wedding in Cancun, Mexico.

1/6/2014“I just wanted to tell you that we received our passport baby shower invitations and they’re fabulous.  We could not be more pleased! It was wonderful working with you.” -Abby, hosting a Baby Shower in Chicago, IL.

9/17/2013“I just wanted to take a moment and say thank you again for your work on our wedding program … we got our wedding video trailer and the program made the cut! ;) We received so many compliments on the program, and our wedding coordinator at our venue absolutely loved them! It really was one of the finishing touches for our travel themed wedding. Thanks again Kate! Wishing you all the best, continued successes, and it was pleasure working with you!” -Amanda, July 2013 Wedding at the Sapphire Estate in Sharon, MA.

8/28/2013 “… I can only remember being as happy to see a box twice: my first Tiffany’s gift, and when we got engaged … I dug through the bubble wrapping and there it was …

ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY AMAZINGNESS!!!  I LOVE THEM!  Ok, so we don’t have kids, but I felt like it was like a birthing process and today was the delivery! The quality of work was exceptional and I just wanted to say thank you so very much, from the both of us. This is our first official announcement!  And we are definitely stating it style.” – Shernett, May 2014 Wedding in Jamaica

8/10/2013 “Loved the save the dates!! They’re gorg! Thanx so much. Excited to start the invitations soon!” – Nicole, July 2014 wedding in California

6/10/2013 “They are a hit! Thanks for a wonderful job.” – Julie, First United Methodist Church {see the passports here}

12/6/2012 “I wanted to thank you VERY much for the most beautiful invitations! I have been receiving multiple e-mails regarding how fabulous, clever, and different they are.” – Sophie, January 2013 Bar Mitzvah in California

2/2/2012 “I just wanted to let you know that I received my invitations last night and I love them. They are absolutely beautiful and you did a wonderful job. I am very excited about ordering my wedding day extras so I will keep you informed of that information. Thanks again!” – Yanique, July 2012 Wedding in Dominican Republic

12/29/2011 “We received our invitations.  They are beautiful! We are so pleased and happy with them.  The assembly was so easy and it literally took 45 minutes to stamp, stuff, and mail out the invites. Thank you so much for all your hard work. They are beautiful and I could not have asked for more.” – Meagan, May 2011 Wedding in Cancun, Mexico

10/6/2011 “I just wanted to let you know that I received the save the dates this evening and am so happy with them! Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job and taking so much care with them. I’m already looking forward to seeing the invitations. Thank you for making this time a little extra special.” – Ashley, July 2012 Wedding in Bermuda

9/29/2011I understand from Courtney that you designed the Save The Date Cards for her wedding. I thought they were the BEST I have ever seen. The design and colors were beautiful.  It is truly a Save The Date Card that I will SAVE” – Becky, recipient of a save the date! : )

7/2/2011 “Thank you so much! We received everything and they look great! I will definitely recommend you to others. The stationery you produced looks fantastic. I even liked the packaging it came in. You response and customer service was also very much appreciated. Nice work! I’m so excited about sending out these unique yet elegant wedding invitations and following up with some great thank you notes. – Jodi, December 2011 wedding in Cancun

5/30/2011 “I have received the invitations, everyone cannot stop telling me how much they love them… I love them so much. Thank you so much for everything – you have done a great great great fanastic job!” – Tina, October 2011 Wedding in Australia

5/27/2011 “THANK YOU for everything!  The invitations are gorgeous and we’ve gotten an astounding amount of positive feedback on them. Thank you for your patience and creativity :) If you ever need any reviews, please let me know. I would love to help by sending you more customers!”- Melissa, July 2011 Wedding in Washington, D.C.

5/9/2011 “We received the invitations and we are both blown away. They are perfect!  Better than I could have imagined. The quality, colors and the weight are exactly what we were hoping for, and they look like a million dollars! Everyone I have showed them to –  has said that they make it look like ours will be the best and most fun destination wedding ever. That is exactly what we wanted – to set the tone for all the fun that is to come right from the get go, with the invites. And you accomplished that perfectly.” – Katy & Josh, 2011 wedding in Costa Rica

4/12/2011 “You, lady, are amazing. AMAZING!!!!! I L O V E THEM. I want to use capitals and exclamation points in an unhealthy way here ;)?I have ooh, aahed, cooed and thumbed on them, just so so so so amazingly awesome and perfect and I know everyone will go crazy for them =) I can not stop looking at them. I thank you a MILLION and a MILLION more once again.” – Mitra & Fabio, 2011 wedding in Rome, Italy

4/1/2011 “Hi Kate, just want to say that we love the invitations. Everyone who receives it is amazed. Thank you for the help and excellent customer service experience.” -Ed & Anj, 2011 wedding in The Philipines

3/23/2011 “We got the Save the Dates out and everyone who has received them loves them!!! They are beautiful and we are so happy with the results. We absolutely love the way you sent them. Very clean and crisp and organized – the bow is adorable and they were very professionally wrapped.  We know you spent a lot of time and care with them so THANK YOU AGAIN!!!” – Hilary and Juan, September 2011 wedding in Tuscany, Italy

3/23/2011 “We received the invitations yesterday! They look amazing! You did such a fabulous job. We’re so happy with the finished product and we can’t thank you enough for truly making these invitations such a special part of our upcoming wedding.?Hopefully we can utilize your services again sometime soon.” – Melody and Sam, July 2011 Saint Lucia wedding

3/8/2011 “We received our invitations yesterday.  Thank you so much for your work … It was money well spent. They turned out to be great! – Rukiya & Qubi, July 2011 Dominican Republic wedding

2/17/2011?”When my fiance and I opened the package we were amazed at the contents and how it was presented.?Wow! Our faces lit up with joy to see, feel, and finally touch the passport invitations. They are awesome, you captured our idea and made it into something far beyond our expectations and we’ll present them to our guests with enthusiasm. The quality of paper is at highest quality. The lettering is crisp and with fine detail. The colors are bright and clean. The logo, wow! so cool we love it. The boarding pass was perfect, the quality is A+++. Overall we were astonished with results.  I can’t wait to hand them out personally to our guests.?Thank you so much it was a fun and great experience working with you. -Itzel and Eduardo, 2011 Mexico wedding

1/31/2011 “We received the invitations yesterday! I can’t tell you how happy we are with them! They look amazing! Thank you so much for all your help! If you ever need a reference or want to use me as a testimonial – I would do it in a heartbeat! You did such a great job – we are 100% satisfied! Thank you for our beautiful invitations – and also for your professionalism along the way. Thank you! Thank you!” – Stacy and Luke, November 2011 Dominican Republic Wedding

1/25/2011 “Just wanted to say the feedback is AMAZING from everyone. I am getting phone calls and emails from sooo many people saying this is the most creative, unbelievable, memorable, coolest invitation they have ever seen.?Thank you again for a wonderful job.” – Vee & Gregory, July 2011 Playa del Carmen, Mexico Wedding

1/18/2011 “We recieved the invites and are so happy with them! You did an awesome job with both the save the dates and the invites… I can’t even count how many of our guests loved them. My fiance and I just wanted to thank you for your work, and professionalism. You’ve played a major part in the uniqueness and creativity of what are wedding is going to be like… and for that- we appreciate and thank you.” – Albert & Deniz, July 2011 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Wedding

1/10/2011 “My invitations came out amazing, beautiful, and last but not least, soo soo unique. Mark and I and our guests absolutely love them very very much.”?- Nelly, May 2011 San Jose Del Cabos, Mexico Wedding

11/30/2010 “I received the boxes yesterday and they are FABULOUS! They are better than I was even imagining! I can’t wait for the stamps to arrive and send them out to everyone! Thank you so much!!” – Valerie, February 2011 Playa Mujeres, Mexico Wedding

11/24/2010 “We have the invitations! I love them. They are perfect. I can’t wait to start writing them and send them out.” – Emma, April 2011 Essex, UK wedding

1/29/2010 “My invitations arrived yesterday! I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love them. They far exceed anything I even thought…THANK YOU!” – Virginia, April 2011 Playa del Carmen, Mexico Wedding

10/19/2010 “Thank you so much for creating such beautiful invitations and programs. Everyone raved about them!!” – DeAndrea, 10/10/10 Wedding in Florida

10/4/2010 “We would like to thank you for the beautiful wedding invitations.  The quality of the paper, printing and assembly is far beyond anything we expected.  We have received so many compliments from our friends and family that they “have never seen anything like it” and just how gorgeous and original the invitations are.” – Tresha and Frederic, Seattle, WA

10/3/2010 “We received the invites and love them! Thank you so much for all of your hard work. You were a pleasure to work with.” – Melaine, Quincy, MA

10/3/2010 “Just wanted to send you a note and say how much our guests love the invites. We keep hearing that they are the nicest invites people have ever seen.” – Jessica & Cameron, British Columbia, Canada

8/3/2010 “We received our invitations and we are both absolutely thrilled at the way they turned out! We will definitely keep you in mind (especially for recommendations)!” – Paula, Chicago

8/2/2010 “The invitations are fabulous! Thanks so much…I will def recommend you to others! Thanks so much!!” -Andrea, Pennsylvania

7/30/2010 “Hi Kate, I got the invitations this morning. All I can say is WOW! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE them. I have already given out your website three times today. Thank you so much for all of your help. Your work in incredible.” – Merlene, New Jersey

7/29/2010 “We got the box of invites! So excited! They look awesome! Thanks again for your hard work!” – Abby, CA

7/23/2010 “OMG!! I LOVE my cards, they look AMAZING!! thank you thank you thank you! I cant wait for another project to give you!” – Yasmin, New York, NY

7/16/2010 “I just wanted to let you know that we mailed out our invitations last week and have had the most unbelievable reaction from our guests! People are totally and utterly OBSESSED with them & think they are the most unique, best idea ever and really well executed! Thanks again for your help making my vision a reality!” – Haley, Washington, D.C.

7/15/2010 “I just got the invitations, they are amazing! Steph and I would just like to thank you for your work we really appreciate it.” – Stephanie and Eduardo, New York, NY

7/14/2010 “Many thanks for the lovely invitations, we picked them up today and are delighted with them, they are amazing, we totally LOVE them, so thanks again for all your hard work. In particular the attention to detail was superb, you provided us with our exact invites we had in mind, from the quality of paper used and the printing, to the paper and ribbon box that was delivered, completely flawless. Massive, big thank you.” – Susan, Scotland

7/14/2010 “Thank you so much for the Save the Dates- you did a great job… they were perfect! My fiancé and I love them very much and we are extremely satisfied. We haven’t sent them out yet but we’ve gotten great responses from the few people we showed. (We couldn’t wait so we had to show them off a little… lol)” – Albert

6/24/2010 “I just wanted to let you know that I really LOVE the invites. They came out perfect. Thank you for all of your help.” – Korili

6/17/2010 “I had soo many compliments on the invites! Everybody LOVED them, including us!”?”Got the programs this morning!! We couldn’t be happier they turned out soo nice! Thank you for everything!!!” – Lauren, Macomb, Michigan

6/14/2010 “We received the invitations today and I have to say – THEY ARE MORE THAN GORGEOUS – THEY ARE OUTSTANDING – I HAVE NO WORDS FOR THEM. They look even better than I imagined, and even Matthias was puzzled and that does not happen too often :)?We love them. We truly do…Actually, we are thinking about doing the Thank You cards with you as well. We first thought about saving money and doing them ourselves but since the invitations are so magnific, the thank you note has to be special as well.?I’m so in love I have to go downstairs and keep on staring at my invitations again.”
Thank You Passport Cards: “Thanks again for your great work! I love the passports! There are more and more weddings coming up right now and I will drop your name each and everytime – I love your work! Did I mention this before? :)” – Nadja, Germany

4/30/2010 “Invites have been posted and I’ve started to get messages from guests who have received them – everyone thinks they are really original and brilliant. Thank you so much – it really helps set the tone of things to come!” – Claire, London

4/19/2010 “I just wanted to thank you for the invitations!!! They came out awesome and they were definitely everything I had in mind and wanted from the beginning.  It was a pleasure dealing with you and I really appreciate all the work you put into them.  I mailed them out yesterday and today I am already getting phone calls about how cute they are!!! Thanks again for everything.” – Emily, New Jersey

4/9/2010 “Kate, the invitations are a huge hit!  I started receiving phone calls and emails last night on how fabulous they were…several have asked for your info….every detail was just perfect!!! Thankyou!!! Fabulous job!!!” – Lisa, IL

4/9/2010 “We are writing to let you know we have received the package and that the invites look amazing. We are very very happy with the feel and quality of the cards. We want to thank you so much, you did an amazing job.” – Vilma, TX

3/28/2010 “We’ve had such rave reviews:  “Spectacular” “Amazing”  “Unique”  “Gorgeous.”  Lane’s friends are sooooooooooooo excited!?The RSVPs are coming in faster than I thoughtt : )  Everybody LOVES the invitation and it really does create the tone and excitement for the event. They’re really soooooooooo special! – Sheri, MA

3/17/2010 “I received the invitations yesterday, and they look fantastic! Thank you so much for providing such a unique and memorable product. They really set the tone for the event :) I look forward to working with you for future events.” – April, CA

3/14/2010 “I’ve received SO many compliments on the passport invitations! They are just adorable and I  LOVE them! I think they really help set the mood for the upcoming wedding, and I can’t thank you enough for all of your help in making them perfect.  Thank you SO much!” – Arlyn, MD

3/10/2010 “Thanks a lot!! They are soooo cute indeed! We love them!Thank you so much again for all your effort and patience! Everyone will enjoy them  for sure!!!!” – Stella, Orlando, FL

2/26/2010 “Just wanted to say thank you for my invitations. They look lovely and am really happy with them! You’ll be having a few people email you soon as they are getting married and would like to use your services.” – Nikki, UK

2/22/2010 “We really love the invitations and thank you so so much for your help and your quick responses to all my questions that I had along the way. The whole experience of working with you has been brilliant. I looked around to try and find a supplier in the UK, but no one could match the quality of your products and because of your amazing service that sealed it for us.  It was the best decision I made. Thank you again.” – Kirsten, UK

2/11/2010 “I can’t even describe my reaction when I saw the invitations, they’re perfect, so pretty!?I want to thank you so much, we’re so happy … and I’m sure everyone will love them.” – Ludimila, Texas

2/11/2010 “We ABSOLUTELY love the invitations…  You’re amazing!” – Bessie, New York, NY

1/24/2010 “Kate! I just want to say thanks a million! the invitations looks perfect, its even more beautiful than I thought they would be!” – Samira, Washington, D.C.

1/18/2010 “We were just looking at our wedding album AGAIN, as I do this often. I still LOVE LOVE LOVE  all of the paper products we received from you. You are the best!” – Mia, Maryland

11/29/2009 “People have really been impressed with the invitations and we have been very happy with all the great comments! We just wanted to send you an email to thank you so much for helping to make our weddding very special and unique! If we have any friends which will be getting married in the future we will certainly direct them to you for unique and beautifull invitations. Thanks again for everything!” – Ernesto & Rocio, New York

11/23/2009 “Oh my goodness, I just got my invitations and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE them!  They are so special and unique and set the perfect tone of what we are trying to achieve for our wedding! Thank you so much!” – Courtney, Framingham, MA

11/10/2009 “I received them and they look great! … Thanks so much Kate. I was nervous about working with a company outside of my city but you really proved to make this a seamless process.” – Jennifer, Texas

10/29/2009 “I am soooo happy! Thank you so much for such great work! I got the invitations today and we couldn’t be any happier! They are perfect to the last detail! I can’t wait until everybody sees them! I’m sure we’ll get amazing feedback! Thanks so much, from the bottom of my heart. You couldn’t have captured our style and personalities any better than you did!” – Kathy, California

9/15/2009 “I have received my invitations this morning and I cannot tell you how much I love them! They are absolutely perfect and have far exceeded my expectations so thank you so much.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to anyone in the future.” – Amanda, Scotland

11/10/2009 “I received my invitations today and couldn’t wait to open them! They are even more beautiful than I imagined!  They are absolutely perfect. I can’t wait to send them out and see how everyone reacts. My fiance and I truly wanted a unique wedding and your invitations were just what we were looking for. Thank you for all the hard work you put into this amazing final product. Most importantly, thank you for working with me on every detail to ensure the invitations came out to what I was looking for.” – Kelly, NJ

9/3/2009 “The invitations went out yesterday, against my inclination to want to keep them all to myself :), and I have already started getting calls from guests about them being so beautiful!!  I just had to share this with you because they truly are the most beautiful invitations I have ever seen!!  While I had no doubt after meeting with you for our initial consultation that you would do a wonderful job the invitations exceeded all my expectations!!  They are amazing!!  Thank you so much for all your hard work and patience in answering all my questions!!  Now I just have to worry about making the rest of the wedding live up to the quality of the invitations and you definitely set the bar pretty high!” – Katie, Michigan

7/25/2009 “I am just absolutely THRILLED by the invitations.  They are gorgeous and we’re having so much fun putting them together (so easy too!).  You truly have a gift and it has been a joy to work with you :) Look forward to starting on the other details (programs, etc.) in a few weeks.”?”Thank you to you again for being so great!!!  So many people have asked about our “gorgeous & stunning paper products” and I sent them your blog/site. I know I, too, am grateful for your talent!” – Heather, KY

4/4/2009 “We received our invitations yesterday and we’re very elated and satisfied with them!!  The  quality of your work is simply amazing.  The pictures on your website of the passport invitations are nice, but to receive the actual invitation left us speechless yet glistening.  Everything is exactly as we  envisioned it to be.” – April, FL

3/12/2009 “Just wanted to let you know I picked up the invitations this afternoon. Of course as soon as I got them home I had to quick put together a “sample” to get the complete look – they are GORGEOUS!!!!!! I really got teary eyed because they are so beautiful and exactly what I’d hoped my invitations would look like. You are amazing! I can’t wait to start working on the menu’s, table #’s and program seals next month.”
“Just wanted to let you know I got all the “extras” yesterday. They are BEAUTIFUL – they look amazing! I should send you pictures!!  I really cannot thank you enough.  Everything turned out exactly like I had imagined, and better.  You should hear the compliments I have been getting about the invitations…I can’t wait for them to see the rest!!!  You have been so wonderful to work with and are so creative.  Thanks for helping to make our day so wonderful!! I really appreciate it.” – Carrie, PA

2/17/2009 “Hi Kate, I know it has been months since our wedding: Una & Teddy Belfast Tuna Blast in Ireland, but I just wanted to tell you how everyone raved about the passports and the programs. People are still asking me about them and I am sending all of them your information. You were so great to help us out with our needs; you have wonderful customer service and your custom printing products are AMAZING!!!! YOU ARE SO TALENTED!!!! Thank you again for everything!!!!” – Una & Teddy, TX

11/14/2008 “What a joy to work with Kate! =) Kate has been such a terrific person to work with since day one. Even before we chose her to make our invitations, she was so patient with all my questions. We saw from her portfolio the beautiful invitations she could make, but her kindness and understanding was icing on the cake. She made the process easy, fun, and stress-free. She accommodated all the little changes I wanted to make until the invitation was exactly how I wanted it. I rushed home from work today because I knew my invitations were arriving. When I finally saw them….WOW! They were above and beyond what I ever expected. I wish there was a 24-hour post office, because I am so excited to mail them to our guests so they can see our beautiful and unique wedding invitations. =)”
I got another sweet note from Francine today: “One of our friends says she wants to frame the invitation because “it’s the coolest thing she’s ever seen.” She doesn’t want to mail back the RSVP because she thinks it’s sooo cute. =D Yay! They are a hit!”
-Francine, San Francisco, CA

10/13/2008 “Well where to begin….. first I would like to thank you for making this whole save the date and invite expierience a pleasure. Second my invites came out perfect just as i had imagined.  I have already gotten so many complements from them already!!! I am very pleased with every aspect of them. Thank you very much for all you have done and I look forward to working with you again in the future.” – Natasha, North Las Vegas

12/22/2008 “Dear Kate, We have received the invitations. To say that we are astounded is an understatement. They are beautiful, brilliantly executed and amazing quality.  Thank you so much for all of your time, patience, suggestions and enthusiasm. You have exceeded both our expectations and we cannot thank you enough! Have a wonderful Xmas and New Year; you have certainly made ours! Very best wishes and all the thanks in the world!” – Ivan from London, UK

7/21/2008 “I just wanted to take some time to thank you for everything. The wedding memories are priceless. And your paper goods totally encompassed my theme. I have enjoyed working with you. You have a great spirit, and a true gift for what you do.” – Mia from Silver Spring, MD

7/27/2008 “Kate-Just so you know…everyone LOVES the invitations. Guests are going out of their way to tell me how cute they are. As we hoped, they added more excitement. Thanks so much! -Christine and Scott from PA

8/25/2008 “I’m getting so many compliments on my invites…even from the GUYS?!!? They’re so awesome!!” -Jackie from Berkley, MI??5/28/2008
“Everyone has raved about my invitations and I have told them about you, your website, and how great it has been to work with you! Thanks again!” – Cinda from California

6/1/2008 “Thank you, thank you thank you! I ripped open the box when it arrived and was so happy to see how they turned out. Tim absolutely adores them too. Thank you for all your hard work. I can’t wait to send them out to our family and friends!! -Diane from California

6/15/2008 “We picked up the invitations this morning and sent them off. “Love them” is an understatement. They look even more beautiful in person. Thanks so much for your help and vision. I will tell everyone about you, you’ve made me a very happy bride. I’ve worked with so many vendors throughout the planning process, and you are one of the first that got it all right.” -Stacy from New York

7/1/2008 “Hi Kate, Just wanted to let you know that I got the invitations on Friday before we headed up north. I was so excited to get them I went to the post office before we left :o) Anyways, they turned out absolutely AWESOME. I am so happy with them! You did a great job. They are exactly how I envisioned them. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. I can’t even tell you in words how happy I am with them!!” -Kim from Northville, MI

6/15/2008 “Just wanted to send you a quick note on how many compliments I am getting on the invites. They are so cute w/ the matching recipe card I can’t stand it! Thanks again for your hard work in making everything special for Kim. -Kara from Northville, MI

5/12/2008 “Hi Kate. You are the best and I wish you much success in your business. You are what everyone wants in customer service. Your quality of work is just as beautiful as your professionalism and “friendliness”. Thank you for the invitations and boarding pass. I am completely 100% satisfied with your work. It was a pleasure working with you.” -Maria from GA

8/20/2007 “We’ve been getting a lot of feedback on the invitations the past few days and the number one response is that they are the best invitations anyone has ever seen! So congratulations on such a wonderful job and for making me look good with all my guests!” -Sarabecka from Baltimore, MD

10/1/2007 “We’ve received so many compliments on how tailored, classy and gorgeous the invitations are. My future sister-in-law called and said it’s the best-looking invitation she’s ever received.”?-Molly from Lansing, MI

9/15/2007 “Thank you so much for everything. The shower invitations, table numbers, place cards and donation cards were just perfect!” -Aarti from Royal Oak, MI